Unser Team

Unser Team

Daniel Gutmann, Fachberater / Filialleiter
Daniel Gutmann
Fachberater / Filialleiter 07151 90 32 130 d.gutmann@elektro-bruhn.de
Harald  Jarwitz, Fachberater / Filialleiter
Harald Jarwitz
Fachberater / Filialleiter 0711 25 25 21 70 h.jarwitz@elektro-bruhn.de
Nina  Ebel, Fachberaterin
Nina Ebel
Fachberaterin 07151 90 32 145 n.ebel@elektro-bruhn.de
Michaela Rommel, Fachberaterin
Michaela Rommel
Fachberaterin 07151 90 32 140 m.rommel@elektro-bruhn.de
Marion Brendel, Fachberaterin
Marion Brendel
Fachberaterin 0711 25 25 20 70 m.brendel@elektro-bruhn.de
Bahtiyar Sener, Fachberater
Bahtiyar Sener
Fachberater 0711 25 25 20 60 b.sener@elektro-bruhn.de
André Weber, Fachberater
André Weber
Fachberater 0711 25 25 21 60 a.weber@elektro-bruhn.de
Michael  Bauernfeind, Fachberater
Michael Bauernfeind
Fachberater 07156 16 58 120 m.bauernfeind@elektro-bruhn.de
Jürgen Singer, Fachberater
Jürgen Singer
Fachberater 07156 16 58 140 j.singer@elektro-bruhn.de
Alexander Uhl, Fachberater
Alexander Uhl
Fachberater 07156 16 58 130 a.uhl@elektro-bruhn.de
Amra Becic, Facilitymanagement
Amra Becic
Facilitymanagement 07151 90 32 111 endersbach@elektro-bruhn.de
Fatma Karakas, Fachberaterin
Fatma Karakas
Fachberaterin 0711 25 25 20 80 f.karakas@elektro-bruhn.de
Alexander Drexlmaier, Fachberater
Alexander Drexlmaier
Fachberater 07156 16 58 150 a.drexlmaier@elektro-bruhn.de
Jennifer De Martin, E-Commerce & Socials
Jennifer De Martin
E-Commerce & Socials 0711 25 25 21 11 shop@elektro-bruhn.de
Michael Litschko, Lager & Logistik
Michael Litschko
Lager & Logistik 07151 90 32 150 logistik@elektro-bruhn.de
Sara Straub, E-Commerce
Sara Straub
E-Commerce 0711 25 25 21 11 shop@elektro-bruhn.de
Belal Almalla Saleh, Montage-Team (ext.)
Belal Almalla Saleh
Montage-Team (ext.) 0157 79 888 422 saliuservice18@gmail.com
Andreas  Hassa, Technischer Meister im Kundendienst
Andreas Hassa
Technischer Meister im Kundendienst 0172 73 040 97 a.hassa@elektro-bruhn.de
Sameer Al Salek, Montage-Team (ext.)
Sameer Al Salek
Montage-Team (ext.) 0176 620 75 666 saliuservice18@gmail.com