Stuttgart-Ost

Neckarstraße 227
70190 Stuttgart-Ost

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11
stuttgart@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:
MO-FR 10-19 Uhr | SA 10-16 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Fachberater

Harald Jarwitz
h.jarwitz@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11

Fachberater

Karl Burkhard
k.burkhard@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11

Fachberaterin

Fatma Önder
f.oender@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11

Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Tel. 0711 / 25 25 20 11
Fax 0711 / 25 25 20 12
70327
Stuttgart-Wangen

Ulmer Straße 197
Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 50
wangen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr
SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

70190
Stuttgart-Ost

Neckarstraße 227
Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11
stuttgart@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr
SA 10–16 Uhr

70794
Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Karlstraße 50
Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 50
bernhausen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 9–18.30 Uhr
SA 9–14 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

71384
Weinstadt-Endersbach

Großheppacher Straße 49
Tel: 07151 / 90 32 111
endersbach@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr
SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

70839
Gerlingen

Siemensstraße 66
Tel: 07156 / 16 58 111
gerlingen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr
SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden