Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Karlstraße 50
70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 50
bernhausen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:
MO-FR 9-18.30 Uhr | SA 9-14 Uhr

Parkplätze vorhanden
Parkplätze vorhanden

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Fachberater

André Weber
a.weber@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 60

Fachberater

Jörg Stimmler
j.stimmler@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 70

Fachberater

Harald Jarwitz
h.jarwitz@elektro-bruhn.de

Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 50

Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Tel. 0711 / 25 25 21 50
Fax 0711 / 25 25 21 51
70327
Stuttgart-Wangen

Ulmer Straße 197 Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 50 wangen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

70190
Stuttgart-Ost

Neckarstraße 227 Tel: 0711 / 25 25 20 11 stuttgart@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr SA 10–16 Uhr

70794
Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Karlstraße 50 Tel: 0711 / 25 25 21 50 bernhausen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 9–18.30 Uhr SA 9–14 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

71384
Weinstadt-Endersbach

Großheppacher Straße 49 Tel: 07151 / 90 32 111 endersbach@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden

70839
Gerlingen

Siemensstraße 66 Tel: 07156 / 16 58 111 gerlingen@elektro-bruhn.de

Öffnungszeiten:

MO–FR 10–19 Uhr SA 10–18 Uhr


Parkplätze vorhanden